Audio/YouTube link

Hello guys. I’m like almost a complete beginner to the app, and I was trying to add in an audio (like a song) that plays in the website by either clicking a button or some kind of interaction. However, I have tried to add in links to youtube under Audio Component - Options - Source, with Mime type set to “audio/mpeg”. I also tried to download a MP3 audio file, but I have no idea on how to import it. Any help is appreciated!

You have edited and changed your question so my answer is no longer relevant

Browser policies regarding audio autoplay have evolved to enhance user experience and prevent disruptive and unwanted sound playback. These policies vary between browsers, but here are some general principles:

1. User Interaction Requirement:

Default Policy: Most modern browsers, including Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge, have adopted a policy that requires user interaction before autoplaying audio or video. This means that audio or video elements won’t play automatically unless triggered by a user action like clicking a button.
2. Muted Autoplay:

Some browsers, like Chrome, may allow autoplay if the <audio> or <video> element has the muted attribute. However, this doesn’t provide the intended user experience, as the audio starts in a muted state.
3. Background Tabs and Non-Visible Elements:

Many browsers have restrictions on autoplaying media in background tabs or when the media element is not visible on the screen. This is to prevent unnecessary resource usage and improve performance.
3. Previous User Interaction:

Some browsers may allow autoplay if there has been recent user interaction with the site, but this behavior can vary.

4. Media Engagement Index (MEI):
Chrome introduced the Media Engagement Index, which measures a user’s propensity to consume media on a site. Sites with a high MEI are given more leeway in autoplaying media.
5. Secure Contexts: