My Bootstrap Studio was set to delete backups in 1 week by accident. It deleted a backup that I really need, is there anyway of getting that back or where does it put them when it deletes them?
It just deletes them xD?
Always make a copy of project rtc.
You could try to restore ur system few days back if its possibly, it could work for ya.
I am afraid that once Bootstrap Studio deletes a backup it is gone for good - this is the only way to free up disk space.
If you backup your entire computer, you can restore any file on your disk from an earlier snapshot. If you don’t have such backups setup and are on Windows, there are file undelete utilities that may be able to restore your bsdesign, but I don’t have experience with this personally.