Happy user with some nitpicks

I've been using the studio for about 2 months now doing a web design gig which I used to do with Adobe muse. So far I'm majorly happy as a person who already had respect for bootstrap. I had always wanted a less codey environment to use however, even though I'm fine doing it but you know impatient clients and all, and well you guys delivered! There are however just a few things that I found would've made my life a little easier however. And I apologize if some of these are in the forums already, but figured it would help contribute to the project with my take as someone using this pretty actively.

1. PHP editing for use with forms (or just more flexibility with types of files to include in the project). Yes I can see this is in heavy demand but it'd be pretty awesome not have to switch to a text editor as much for post production. I've currently settled for entering the theoretical directory as the target for the form which is fine but hey doing it all in house would be nice.
  2. A little more flexibility in the CSS editor. It already works as intended and I love being able to add media queries on the fly, but having to click on the edge of a line to add a new line can get a bit awkward especially when the html editor is arranged to be larger in some cases. Also editing a portion of a line can get a bit finicky, sometimes you have to triple click that thing to get it to work. Heck at least an alternate view for that which serves as an ordinary css text editor like dreamweaver.
  3. FTP upload, I've settled for exporting and using filezilla, but let's face it guys native support would be great and sure bootstrap.io uploads are nifty but hardly viable for the industry except for showing off prototypes to a client. It just doesn't seem too worthy to be the main function of the big publish button.