Is it possible to edit the HTML/CSS directly?

I bought BS to help make things a little easier when creating my web pages, but, instead, I have found it to be VERY difficult to use. While it is probably great for anyone who wants to use simple drag-and-drop, WYSIWYG capabilities, for someone with HTML knowledge, I find it nearly impossible to use. I have been programming web sites for a few years now, but usually get stuck with the different media queries used with Bootstrap. This is the main reason I bought Bootstrap Studio, but without the ability to manually edit the HTML on my own, this program is useless for me. Does anyone know of a way in which I can edit the HTML content directly instead of using drag-and-drop?

Chris

Like myself, I think you're overthinking things here. It's extremely easy to use once you get the hang of how it actually works which it doesn't sound like you have done yet. Have you read the tutorials and the other posts here? If not I would start there. It may be a drag and drop system, but it's highly editable and actually needs to be quite often. If you're wanting to just plop in your content there are numerous different container types to use to do this and there's also the Custom Code box which you can put anything you want into.