New Member Here with some Questions

Hello Eveyone, My name is Aaron, I am not new to frameworks or web development by hand. But I am new to the studio. I do like what I see, that Bootstrap is taking on the use of SASS which is something I been using for sometime over CSS. But what I stumble upon was that CDN.js, I been making my own CDNs but now there is a entire list of it and I can contribute to it. That is awesome. So my question is. Since I am thinking about buying the studio, how long will the studio live on? Meaning what is the future benefit of it? What I heard from certain blogs and/or youtube videos that BSS, is built with Electron which is something I am very familiar with which I been using for a very long time. Now I am CSS Core user or what is it also called CSS Gride. I know there are many arguments out there stating this is something very new, not many know about it, only two browsers actually work with it, well.... Chrome flags need to be active for it to work. But the standing point of it is that it is something that people/businesses may not have much interest in it since it is something very new and not known enough. So a Buddy of mine told me to get into Bootstrap since it is becoming more and more useful. I know in the world of web design/development we fight with the poor crappy designers that use WP. I am sorry if that offends anyone but the fact is that WP was and still should be used only for bloggers as it was meant to be since its creation before it became WP. Meaning PHPbb and Pressbb, forum and blogger web tool. But people tend to evolve so whatever but I stick to the bases and making sites that do actually look good and run very well. But the other issue is which before Treehouse (web coding discussion platform) become something else the discuss of CMS will destroy the Web design world since all designers have to do is provide a front end product and then allow the client to do the rest. Which again making a product makes more money an