Bug on linked code

So… this one is kinda important to be fixed as it is annoying… and breaks all work flow.

so… whenever you have a linked block across several pages and by some reason you unlink it or delete it (by mistake or for debug)… you can not undo that. Lets imagine you delete a linked block on a page… if you undo it… then the block comes back and the linking aspect of it does not. Also… if you just unlink it… you can’t just undo it.

Maybe this is a option that i have not seen on the configs… but on the other hand… maybe it is a bug! Annoying… it’s annoying me… a lot!