creating a website like amazon or facebook

Let's says I wanted to create a website like amazon or facebook. Or I wanted to create amazon or facebook from scratch using Bootstrap Studio. Would I be able to do it? I'm just new to coding and all that stuff and I don't want to spend time on something that can't create powerful websites. If this app just does what wordpress can does(which is limited) than I want to know it. Thank you guys!

You can do many things with this tool but it requires you (like anything) to spend time learning the basics before jumping in ?

In order to create anything line Amazon or Wordpress or Facebook, you would need quite a bit of experience in coding multiple languages. Bootstrap Studio would allow you to do it, but without the skills you won't be able to do much of anything close to that as it requires various programming languages such as PHP, jQuery, along with HTML and CSS and probably a few others to handle databases and such too. If you're looking for something that can create accounts, do a lot of what you're talking about, then I would suggest you work with something like Joomla which is a CMS similar to Wordpress only a whole lot more powerful. SMF Forums would give you quite a bit of power as well, but I don't know what type of purchasing plugins they have available or social ones either, it's been a while since I've set one up. I do know it can do forums and websites and is a pretty powerful CMS.

Start learning, if you're new to coding BSS isn't going to help you until you learn some HTML and CSS. The main base of the app is a lot of drag and drop, but it's not a 100% thing so anything you'd want to edit styles for you'd need to know CSS to do. HTML will help you learn how to structure the site correctly. Learn those and that will help with a lot of website building and will even help with CMS as many of them allow custom coding in areas and you can do things to the files as well when you know what you're doing.