“div class” Question | Image Display & Banner Styling

Hello.

I’m trying to create a very simple client banner with 6 images. I could really use some help at the page level. I'm very new to code. I think I may be using the wrong “div class” because extra orange space is created above the images for text. Text should not be a part of this banner, it is entirely a single row of images. Here’s where you can view the current banner: http://dalaigroup.com/maryland-seo/

Do you know what div class may be appropriate for this type of display? Or is there something else I can do to remove the extra orange space? I’ve tried to use div class=”gallery,” but the orange background is removes when I do this. How can I write this correctly to contain everything currently in the banner, while removing the excess orange space above the brand logo images? Please let me know if there is anything I can do. Thank you!

i have had a look and can see you have some rouge black paragraphs in your mark up. if you remove those and re-export it should solve your issue.

<div class="row" style="background: #fe8101;"> <p> </p> <div class="col-md-2 col-xs-6">

i would also remove any inline styling that you have injected to your design and control it with our CSS file.

Thank you for the quick feedback, Chris. When I inspect the element I see the unwanted paragraph marks, as well. I'm just not sure how I may be able to remove them. I've examined the banner code on the page itself, and there is no rogue content. I'm wondering if I introduced it with an improper div, creating unwanted paragraph space? Here is the code for your reference. I'm not sure at all where I've gone wrong:

<!-- 1st Row -->