Drag & Drop Paragraph next to Image?

Hi, Brand Noob here. So I bought this because I thought it would be primarily drag and drop. But not 20 seconds into trying to customize a template to meet my needs, I find I cannot drag and drop. The following image and paragraph elements are both children to a container. But whenever I try to drag the paragraph so it can sit to the right of the image, it refuses to drop it there. Help?

That’s truly one of the more basic things to learn with CSS. I would highly suggest you get some knowledge under your belt before working with BSS as it’s Not a typical drag and drop app. If that’s what you’re looking for then you’ll need to go to something like Wix or Weebly (spelling) that are total drag and drop apps for the most part. This app requires that you have some knowledge to work with HTML and CSS/CSS3 in order to do the styling you want your site to have.

There are a lot of great sites with tutorials and online classes available cheap and free too.

Lots more if you do some searches in Google

I appreciate that. However, I have a decent amount of HTML experience, and a fair amount of familiarity with CSS sheets. I guess I was hoping for a few tips of things to look at, rather than a lecture on how Noobish I am. I did give that caveat right from the start. Regardless, after about an hour of trial and error, I finally figured out a way to force it by adding a new row and a new column within the container. But even after that, it was not terribly intuitive how to drag the paragraph from where it was and into a column. More trial and error finally got me where I needed to go. I was hoping just for a tip or two based on the many users’ experience here to help me avoid all that trial and error.