Hamburger menu icon

Im very new to bootstrap studios and website building in general. I know very little HTML code and almost no CSS code. [Hence the reason for bootstrap studio] :-D

I have my website set up but need to change when the Hamburger icon is deployed. I need it to be enabled when in MD view in the studio. I's also lost on how to link pages to the NAV buttons and the links in the prebuilt "Projects clean"

Thanks in advance.

Your questions are simple settings that are done through the Options panel. You can set the breakpoint at which the Navbar switches to the mobile menu by selecting the Navbar component and going to the options panel and choosing the selection next to the Expanded setting, which is dropdown menu that lets you choose the breakpoint.

Links are set by simply clicking on the nav link in the overview panel and choosing the page or image (or typing in the URL) in the URL options setting that you want the link connected to.

You need to read the tutorials and watch the tutorial videos. Bootstrap Studio is not a drag-and-drop builder for people with no website building experience like Wix or Weebly. You need to understand how CSS works, and you have to spend time reading the tutorials to learn how the various panels and the BSS UI works.

Bootstrap in my opinion is a cross between adobe InDesign and Wix. It has a lot of drag and drop and there sales pitch is that its that simple. I would have to agree that it is very simple and almost a complete drag and drop kind of website builder. On the other hand it is also a little more complex. Bootstrap Studios sales point is that anyone can make a website.

I will watch the videos I didn't know that they had them until today. I listed 2 of the tutorial video descriptions below both of which saw "Drag and Drop Builder"

https://imgur.com/XCCt368 https://imgur.com/wCW7wZV

I agree that their marketing page could use a bit more "truth in advertising."