Help. How to establish html Admin Panel (Dashboard) to general site?

I am self-taught and for the first time I created the site, thanks to the Bootstrap Studio. Really it is a great thing! But unfortunately, there are few obvious examples on your site, and there is not a single example with a video about admin panels. I found a video on the Internet about how to create an admin panel. I made it in the Bootstrap Studio. It turned out very well even though, I had to remake something, because the example was done not in Bootstrap Studio but in Bootstrap3. But this video does not show how to write this Admin Panel into the site. This is my problem: I do not know how to connect my site and admin panel (Dashboard). Even if I take a ready template, I still do not know how to write it into my site and how to configure both of them so that each Admin panel's function would fit into the desired place in the site? For example,how the pages created in the admin panel will appear on my site in the right place...etc? Should I enter the html and css of the AdminPanel in the code of my site? If yes, then how should I do this, in which place of the site, which way? And how to make the panel to be visible only to the site administrator, but not to all visitors to the site on the Internet? I also do not understand about the entrance to the admin panel. There is an input panel (Login Form), but how can I configure it so that it understands that it is my login and password that is the key to logging in? Perhaps there is a free literature or video on this topic, please tell me where to look. Please help me. Thanks

Hello Tanya, Are talking about more like a Wordpress Admin Panel? Wordpress is a CMS. BSS is just a front-end builder without back-end (a server side).

Thank you

Hello Tanya,