Is Bootstrap Studio Low Code or No Code?

Can Bootstrap Studio be used without touching the code (HTML, CSS, Javascript) like Webflow? Is this more of a low code tool than a no code tool (Webflow is No Code)?

My main web design tool is Webflow & I love everything about it except the price. It gives me a truly no code experience when I work with it. I love Bootstrap Studio mainly for the price. I created some projects with it & found out that you have to write code at some point. The tutorial videos too point this out. Can we truly use Bootstrap Studio as a No Code web design & development tool?

Bootstrap Studio is more of a "low to medium" code based app. You won't be able to use this if you don't have any experience with code at all, sorry.

I guess it could be laid out explicitly in a single sentence on the product splash page (IF you know what that is?).

If you're a complete beginner in website development you'd be immediately thrown off and "forced" (very much need) to check out the meaning of some terms upon seeing that splash page, things like "Bootstrap framework" - what's that?, what are its advantages and disadvantages compared to other "frameworks"?

and here we're needing to stress its "frontend" -- front end -- frameworks we're talking about (something not immediately obvious from this article title "My top 6 open source frameworks for web development"

and one of the potential disadvantages of Bootstrap is its vulnerability to producing "cookie cutter"-style websites -- very similar websites for vastly different products --

unless one custom codes CSS files and constituent components. So then you realize that its "low to medium" coding requirement is really a strength compared to some other products that are "no code" -- so this strength is even implicit in the product's name.