Javascript, where and how?

Hi,

Im new with Bootstrap..I want to convert a website i've allready made.. I hope someone can help me with my issues and if the options i want doens'nt exist now, maybe the programmers can think about creating them.

1. I really miss a import or convert HTML option.. one tag at the time i am trying to recreate th edesign i've allready made in other software.
  2. I saw that it is not so easy recreating

<nav> ... </nav>

1. i was searching for h1 or h2.. im glad i found them under heading.. it would be nice i could find it searching for h1 cause i know HTML tags
  2. What about javascript? I can make the javascript files but i miss the "<script src="Javascript/my_file.js"></script>"; I cannot get that code inside the "<head>" also not in the <body>... how does it works.

i would be so much nicer making my components if i could easyer add html and javascript codes or files.<br /> Please help me if i am doing it wrong.

Thank you

Hi,

When you open up your design, in the right hand corner you will see a design panel, expand that and you will see open for JavaScript, in her you can link to ha files via cdn or you have open to create your own JavaScript file.

You also have option to drag and drop a file into bootstrap studio but you won't be able to edit it.

Oh and as for importing your html template, bootstrap studio doesn't allow that as your mark up might not be accurate so unfortunately it doesn't allow it. (I personally think this is a good thing)

Anyway... i have a hard time getting javascript to work. after making a component that crasy software is making in

Styles <br> - Style.css<br> - Full-width-Image-Slider.css<br> - Full-width-Image-Slider1.css<br>

and in Javascript<br> -Full-width-Image-Slider.js<Br> -Full-width-Image-Slider1.js<Br>