More control over Paragraph Text?

So, I'm VERY new to Bootstrap Studio, and I'm very much LOVING it. Saves me TONS of time in making a quick layout. It's the finer points that give me trouble.

In paragraph text, I'm given the option for JUST TEXT.

But, in that paragraph, some text needs to be blue. Some needs to be underlined. Some needs to be bold. And some needs to be Anchor links with HREFs. (Not all at the same time. Seriously, I'm not trying to recreate GeoCities! ;-) I'm just giving you an idea of what I need.

I need to be able to truly EDIT the paragraph text, and all that that implies! Any HTML tags that I add in a paragraph text end up being rendered as text on the page. "<B>" ends up on the page as, well, "<B>". tags, the same.

HOW to do?

Requests have been made to improve the text editor but for now all you see is what you get in terms of In built text editing.

If you want to have some test that is blue I suggest dragging a span on to your paragraph and then adding a css class to the Span and setting the text colour to be the blue you need.

Secondly - you should not underline text unless where possible as it's bad practice as could confuse people into thinking it's a hyperlink.

You have a quick edit bar at the top when ever you double click and highlight text to be edited. That's where you add bold, italics and a few others.