Preview not staying enabled

Is there anyway to enable the preview on a permanent basis. I have enabled it, selected the enable button, selected the preferred URl and gone into the url dialogue and saved it. Having worked on my file and saved it, next time I open it the preview is disabled again and I have to repeat. Is this by design?

BS Version 5.4.3
Windows 10

Yes this is by design. I’m not sure why they do it this way, but it is working as intended if that is how it works for you. Each time you open the app you will need to open your preview to get it started for that session.

Thanks for your prompt reply. Much appreciated

You’re quite welcome, wish it was a better answer for you, but at least you can stop knocking your head against your screen trying to figure out how to do it :stuck_out_tongue: