Proposed UI change involving the Reset All feature that I am "bumping" again

I just posted this in the previous thread, but in the hope it will get some dedicated love from the developers, I’ve also decided to make it a separate post.

FWIW, it has been discussed in a past forum post, and was even acknowledged/agreed to by @martin, but I guess it fell off the radar. We all know what they say about “the squeaky wheel…” so:

The main reason I’m requesting this is because I have often accidentally “Reset All” when I just meant to expand the Options on a section. The expand arrow and the “Reset All” text are simply too close, IMO.