Switching my developement from Mobirise to another system

Hello! I'm a developer for small and medium size websites. Within the last years I used Netobjects Fusion and Mobirise. Mobirise was a fantastic tool until the company decided to stop working with Bootstrap and replace that with Google-AMP. After the last update nearly nothing of my websites was OK and further developement is impossible.

Now I search for a new system and I found this here.

Maybe somebody takes a look to my old sites and can tell me, if that is possible with Bootstrap studio. https://www.afripix-web.de/referenzen-homepage-webdesign-onlineshop.php (that should not be a spam link, please remove this link, if you think, that I only want to make advertisement)

There are some specials in some sites: Blog-Components with PHP, CMS-parts with dynpage, Small shop,

I hope to get an usefull answer. At the moment I have a new project and I really do not know, how to start.

Greetings Frank from Salzburg

Hello, I used mobirise for a couple of projects too, left because they kept injecting their name into the code Your website is nice and as far as the design looks, it can be achieved with BSS. Your challenge will be in setting up the extra php scripts you have running. Also BSS doesn't have CMS functionality built-in so you have to use third party solution.

where'd you get the idea Mobirise had stopped working with Bootstrap? Nothing could be further from the truth. But then again, since your post was primarily spam I guess truth was never one of your priorities. and btw AMP doesn't have anything to do with the framework in which it's developed. But then, again, truth ...

Something else to bear in mind is that somebody else has a blog product for Mobirise, with full PHP backend, but since your email is primarily spam pushing your own product, again, truth isn't one of your priorities