Using Bootstrap Studio for UX design?

I am a UX designer, Jim, not a developer. I don't know how to code (for the most part). I often get work doing responsive websites using Bootstrap. I am responsible for doing wireframes and mockups but no coding. Just the design. When I do wireframes I map out a 12 column grid with 15px gutters. Then I make sure my elements are multiples of the columns. I have a pretty good idea of how Bootstrap flows the elements.

I was thinking I might be able to use Bootstrap Studio to bring the content from the wireframe into a real Bootstrap environement to see and demonstrate how virgin Bootstrap will flow everything. I could cut and paste copy and images into Bootstrap Studio and then the idea would be to work them into a page and have the framework then flow them so I can a) make sure my designs are feasible in Bootstrap, b) document any custom coding that might need to be done to something specific that bootstrap doesn't normally do and c) show stakeholders so they can see how it is to work and also possible share the code.

Does this seems feasible with Bootstrap studio or am I missing the whole point?

Thanks for the help!

To use BSS to the full potential you will need to understand the basics of how to edit CSS and html

The tool will allow you to quickly scaffold a basic wirframe and by using drag and drop will make it easy to mark up a page and then export clean code.

If all you want to do is purely design - then sketch or adobe XD is probably better suited and would be easier to use