Responsive Client/Brand sections

So, off the bat let me know if this is or is not OK as I’ve added a Tip Jar and that may go against site etiquette.

I’ve created a couple of Responsive Client Grids, nothing to fancy and editable in Bootstrap Studio for anyone who feels one of them may suit their project. They’re free to download and no pressure on the tip jar. Would be happy with some feedback as well, as I’m still somewhat new to this app.

Anyway, have a look and hopefully use.
https://responsive-client-grids.bss.design/

K

1 Like

This is most definitely not the place for asking for people to pay you or tip you for things you have created when you are somewhat new to the app. Just sayin’.

Secondly there is an online components area within the app for sharing your components with others. This isn’t a place to sell your wares, it’s a place to share your experiences, sites, etc. If you want to share your components you can do so within the app in the Online Components area. This isn’t a place for people to sell their wares. Just my opinion of course.

P.S. Nice grids though :slight_smile:

Hey Jo, with the greatest of respect my original post was me being totally transparent about the link and the contents of the post and, was more about me looking to ‘showcase’ the responsive grids and not sell them, sorry if I did not make this very clear.

The tip jar is something I added with a view to sharing on social media and more geared toward those using Bootstrap Studio in their commercial projects, who may have thought the grids (if used) worthy of some recompense for work done. That said, they’re still free, absolutely no pressure to ‘Pay’.

If the powers that be feel I have overstepped forum policy, I am more than happy to remove the post.

P.S. Thanks for liking the grids though :wink: